The Complete Wedding Training System is Finally Here!

Your content will be up shortly. Please allow up to 5 seconds
This tutorial from
Wedding Workshop Four | Photographing The Couple
is available to premium subscribers only

Upgrade to a premium membership
to access over 2,100 premium tutorials!
Upgrade to premium Purchase in store Learn about premium

Three-Point Check Roberto Valenzuela’s “Three-Point Check” system helps photographers pose their subjects with purpose by directing the subject’s awareness of the camera. The three points include the following: The eyes The chin/nose The collarbone/chest. The number of points that face…

Please upgrade to premium to view the full text of this tutorial.

Q&A Discussions

Please or register to post a comment.

Wedding Workshop Four | Photographing The Couple