New Workshop! Lighting 3 | Advanced Off Camera Flash


SLR Lounge Award July 2017 Winners Announced!

By SLR Lounge Official on August 3rd 2017

Our second month of open Awards submission closed at the end of July and our editing team has chosen the final winners from our July submissions!

If you didn’t receive an award, don’t give up! We choose winners every month so keep submitting for your chance to win in August! To familiarize yourself with the scoring and selection of our winners please visit the Awards Instructions page.

Wedding portraiture category

APEX winners

Carsten Schertzer

Jon Mold

Johnny Garcia

Matt Gruber

Matt Gruber

summit winners

Amii & Andy Kauth

Christopher Husar

Lynn & Justin Woolley

Darrell Fraser

Carsten Schertzer

ascent winners

Islam Mansour

Brian Maheux

Anish Bairathi

Jorge Pastrana

Aditya Darmawan

Wedding photojournalism category

APEX winners

Abul Shah

summit winners

PYK Photography

Carsten Schertzer

Steven Herrschaft

Stefan Czajkowski

ascent winners

JD Land

Brian Callaway

Matt Gruber

Aaron Storry

Daniel West

Submit to SLR Lounge Awards to be featured on site and win an Apex, Summit, or Ascent Award – submission closes for August at the end of the month.

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links, however, this does not impact accuracy or integrity of our content.

Articles by SLR Lounge Official are created by multiple authors. They represent official announcements by SLR Lounge.

Q&A Discussions

Please or register to post a comment.